past postdocs, research associates, collaborators etc.

David Coblentz,
Sandia labs, Alberquerqe, Arizona, dkcoblentz@excite.com

Kurt Stuwe,
Graz, Austria, kurt.stuewe@kfunigraz.ac.at

Martin Hand,
University of Adelaide, martin.hand@adelaide.edu.au

Simon Turner,
University of Bristol, UK, simon.turner@bristol.ac.uk

Geoff Fraser,
Geoscience Australia, Canberra

Brenton Worley,
Melbourne???

Thomas Flottman,
SANTOS, Brisbane,

Peter Haines,
Hobart, Tasmania

Gemma Alias,
Dept. Geoquímica, Petrologia i Prospecció Geològica,
Facultat de Geologia, Universitat de Barcelona,
C/. Martí i Franqués s/n, 08028 Barcelona (Spain),
email: gemma@geo.ub.es,
phone: 00 34 93 4021407 / 1417, fax: 00 34 93 4021340


past PhD students

Jo Arnold,
Adelaide, ???? try Neve expeditions c/o Duncan Chessel

Ian (Bunge) Scrimgeour,
NTGS, Ian.Scrimgeour@nt.gov.au

Jon Teadale,
SRKconsulting, Canberra, jteasdale@srk.com.au

Eike Paul,
Geology & Mining, OMYA GmbH, Austria (TGB),
Gersheimstrasse 1-2, 9722 Gummern, Austria
e-mail: eike.paul@omya.com

Bruce Schaefer,
Monash University,BSchaefer@mail.earth.monash.edu.au

Sandra McLaren,
RSES, ANU, sandra.mclaren@anu.edu.au

Narelle Neumann,
Geoscience Australia, Canberra, Narelle.Neumann@ga.gov.au

 

honours students (ex Adelaide)

Tania Madigan* (1988)

Jo Arnold (1989)

Ian Scrimgeour (1989)

Geoff Fraser (1990)

Simon Mitchell (1990

Nick Martin (1990

Simon Wetherley (1991)

Darren Pisters (1991)

Gerry OHalloran (1992) Esso Australia, Melbourne, gerard.j.ohalloran@exxonmobil.com

Trish Farrow (1992)

Scott Mildren (1992), NCPGG, Uni Adelaide, smildren@ncpgg.adelaide.edu.au

Ben Gruguric (1992)

John Teasdale (1993)

Justin benton (1993)

Bruce Godsmark (1993)

Bruce Schaefer (1993)

Betina Bendall (1994)

Naomi Wall (1995)

Matt Huston (1995) somewhere in Europe, mbhgeo@yahoo.com

John Slade (1995)

James Emslie (1995)

Rob Palamountain (1995)

Sandra McLaren (1996)

Narelle Neumann (1996)

Jerry Meyer (1996) , NCPGG, Uni Adelaide, jmeyer@ncpgg.adelaide.edu.au

Dave Kelsey (1998), Uni Melbourne

Tom Evans (1999) James Cook University, Tom.Evans@jcu.edu.au

Lachlan Rutherford, (1999) Uni Adelaide,

Jessie Russell (1999)

Kylie Haines (1999)

 

 

honours students (ex Melbourne)

Julian Celerier (2002)

Kate Harper (2002)

Kathryn Fitzsimmons (2002)

Anna Petts (2002)

Lauren Elliot (2002)