Andrew Herczeg <andrew.herczeg@csiro.au>

Andy Pitman <apitman@penman.es.mq.edu.au>

Brian Finlayson <brianlf@unimelb.edu.au>

Jim Bowler <j.bowler@earthsci.unimelb.edu.au>

John Chappell <john.chappell@anu.edu.au>

Mac Kirby <mac.kirby@csiro.au>

martin.williams@adelaide.edu.au

Phil McFadden <pmcfadde@pcug.org.au>

Bob Wasson <robert.wasson@anu.edu.au>

rgeorge@agric.wa.gov.au

Will Howard <Will.Howard@utas.edu.au>

Simon.Veitch@affa.gov.au

Paul.Wilkes@csiro.au

neil.holbrook@mq.edu.au

Brad Pillans <pillans@coombs.anu.edu.au>

Ken.Lawrie@ga.gov.au

Michael Box <mab@phys.unsw.edu.au>

Colin Pain <Colin.Pain@ga.gov.au>

Neil McKenzie <neil.mckenzie@csiro.au>

Paul Hesse <phesse@laurel.ocs.mq.edu.au>

Mark Harrison <mark.harrison@anu.edu.au>

Leslie Wyborn ??

Rien Habermehl <Rien.Habermehl@brs.gov.au>

 

Mike Sandiford <mikes@unimelb.edu.au>